it's not the neuropop site that's a problem... it's my commercial site
(which is why I didn't post the URL - that kinda felt like phishing)
I'll email it to you off list
L
On Feb 28, 2005, at 5:32 PM, Christian Schmitz wrote:
<LMSpam at neuropop dot com> wrote:
I've been getting reports from people not being able to access my web
site... yet I'm having no problems at all.
<http://www.neuropop.com/> ?
Works here from Germany.
If anyone might have the time to go look please email me off list and
I'll send the URL
I got reports from some RB users that they can access
<http://monkeybreadsoftware.info>, but not
<http://monkeybreadsoftware.de>
Mfg
Christian
--
Nine thousand functions in one REALbasic plug-in. The MBS Plugin.
<http://www.monkeybreadsoftware.de/realbasic/plugins.shtml>
_______________________________________________
Unsubscribe or switch delivery mode:
<http://www.realsoftware.com/support/listmanager/>
Search the archives of this list here:
<http://support.realsoftware.com/listarchives/lists.html>
_______________________________________________
Unsubscribe or switch delivery mode:
<http://www.realsoftware.com/support/listmanager/>
Search the archives of this list here:
<http://support.realsoftware.com/listarchives/lists.html>
|